Still life. Step by step

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

I have not painted still lifes for a long time. I decided to try again. Here's what I got.

05.jpg

I chose this photo:

Screenshot 2018-01-01 16.29.18.png

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

<<<previous drawing | next drawing>>>

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @voronenka to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Great Art work! Upped and resteemed! Why not take real plate instead of a picture? :)

Thank you! I love working at the computer, I have music here and I still have time to communicate in parallel :-)

That's good! I love music also! I though you draw with pencil on linen. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63