Painting Landscape with Watercolor.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends!

Today finished another Christmas landscape. I hope you like it.

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

01.jpg

<<<previous tutorial | next drawing>>>

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @voronenka to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations. I find this painting to be exquisite.

Thank you very much! That’s very kind of you

I love it !
You are really talented!
I know how difficult it is to work with watercolor ! ( to me atleast )
:-)

You are absolutely right, I still have a hard time watercolor, but I draw every day, I hope, someday I will feel free in this artistic technique

It is a beautiful work as usual!

Thank you very much!

Dear Artist ! Thank you for following FineArtNow account ! For Support ( Upvote and resteem ) take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them don't forget to show this ;)

This painting is fantastic :)

Beautiful soft light.Well done watercolor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63