Somewhere in Spain ...

in #art6 years ago

P_20180716_211539.jpg

Hello all!

Hello everyone, today I tried to make a landscape with a limited range. Specially took her photo, where the bright sky and everything around in the shade. But, in my opinion, the limited range at me not so turned out:D Here's what I got.

This is my photo:

20140626_221547.jpg

P_20180716_152951.jpg

P_20180716_195904.jpg

P_20180716_202303.jpg

P_20180716_205856.jpg

P_20180716_211539.jpg

<<<previous painting

I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Beautiful lighting in this one.

@kathleenscarboro I liked drawing this lighting, thank you for noticing this!

So modern but still true to the photograph, I would totally hang this one up.

waooo what a work of art! it's wonderful, especially the reflection in the water is very well achieved, you're definitely great @voronenka

@timemaster and @voronenka that is really great work, especially the reflection in the water. Hardly people get to show that kind of work.

@fouziabtc thanks a lot!

Beautiful. I like your technique. Lear many from steps. Thank you.

@tanjir1990 Thank you, you have a wonderful last still life with vegetables!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

So beautiful ! The lights and the water are so wonderfully done <3 Your watercolour skills never cease to amaze me * ___ *

Can’t thank you enough:)

watercolor always are light xD
but you gave a very good feeling in here, great work my friend :D
and personally i prefer more the paint than the photo, this last one looks more alive, maybe because of the bright colors? xd

:D Yes, you are right, dark watercolor is difficult to make and thanks for the compliment of my work @edanya!

Очень понравилось по цвету, эти розоватые оттенки. И свет фонарей, и как он отражается.

Не поняла только, на каменном постаменте получилась как будто сквозная арка. По фотографии там такого нет, барельеф какой-то, вроде.

да, я уж тоже потом заметила, когда запостила)) там слишком светлый блик, к сожалению, получилась дыра))

А, ясно, непредвиденный эффект. :)

точно))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17