Remembering youth#2

in #art7 years ago

P_20180222_021035.jpg

Hello everybody!

I continue to do work options for Whisper Gallery I, one of which I will choose and post on the weekend. This is my second version of Memories of Youth. In the picture the old woman is pursued by the elusive ghost of her youth, and she remembers how good it was, while she was young.

I do not know if I got a good last option. I liked the intermediate picture without the old woman - at the very first stage, and the picture without a ghost, I also like.

P_20180221_235926.jpg

P_20180222_001407.jpg

P_20180222_011046.jpg

P_20180222_021035.jpg

<<<previous drawing

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

You draw very nice. If I can make some kind of friendly criticism, I think the young girl is not in tune with the painting, because of that the old lady doesn't cause sadness and regret for the lost youth
in me because I think "The haughtiness of her beauty has evaporated forever." :D But good work! :)

:D Thank you, I agree with you. It seems to me, without people in general it was better :))

Interesting work!

@valentina.art, cпасибо большое! Но мне кажется, что без людей было лучше))

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by voronenka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Love this painting !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68