Portrait_battle #19. Final. Step by step

in #art6 years ago

P_20180323_174627.jpg

Hello my friends!

Finally, I finished the portrait battle. Oh, and it was long. But it was interesting to draw. All the characters were very me. Thanks to the battles, I drew people of different races, a thin complex shadow on my face, tried different techniques. I myself would not be in a hurry to get up, but then I had to. This battle prompted me to study watercolor painting. I am 42 years old, and more than 20 years ago I graduated from art school. Since then I don't drew. I worked on a computer and did not hold a brush for more than 22 years. I saw this interesting competition, I remembered that I really like drawing portraits and starting to draw. It turned out that I want to be an artist, so I drew every day for several months. You can say that I'm learning again, I'm training my hand. I hope there is some progress, although I certainly do not notice a breakthrough. But I'm sure that training will someday make you feel.
As usual, I show you step by step the process of drawing.

This is a reference:

19 _последний.JPG

Step by step:

P_20180322_205524.jpg

P_20180323_002259.jpg

P_20180323_010147.jpg

P_20180323_132031.jpg

P_20180323_164339.jpg

P_20180323_174627.jpg

Here are all my portraits of this contest:

01.jpg

02.jpg

Friends, cross your fingers for me to win. In the prizes there are very good artistic materials. I very much want to receive them:)

<<<previous paining

Sort:  

amazing my friend , i love all you art
beatiful painting.... :)

@afdhal94 Thanks a lot, my friend! I'm glad that you like it :)

i resteem you post , :)

Wow! Can’t thank you enough

You draw beautifully and paint splendidly! Love all the pieces you have done. Good luck for the contest!!

@ackhoo Thank you for the kind words of your support.

This is amazing, I love it, so I am reblogging it! And good luck, I truly hope you win!

@erikah Your words really inspire me, thank you!

The pleasure is all mine and your work will inspire me 😊 since I am just learning to draw and paint.

Nice work with the watercolor painting. Looks like portraits are one of your specialties :)

I just participated in portraits. In fact, I paint everything:) Thank you @omdesign.

Absolutely beautiful!

Maravilloso !!, eres definitivamente una gran retratista, sobre todo usando una técnica tan dificil como es la acuarela. Mil aplausos para ti, soy tu fiel seguidor.

@timemaster ¡Usted es muy amable! ¡Sus bocetos son maravillosos!

This post has received a 1.92 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @voronenka.

This great nature, I appreciate your post.actually this post amazing.

@hiranur I appreciate it!

Really beautiful portraits! You are doing so good with watercolors!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85