Portrait of a little girl.

in #art6 years ago

P_20180320_193753.jpg

Hello all!

Today I bought, finally, paper Arches, but not 300 gr, as is usually advised, but while 185 gr. These sheets are also 100% cotton. This is a very good paper! I really understood the difference between inexpensive Russian paper and Arches paper. On it everything turns out as if by itself. No effort is required. It really works! The paint behaves very obedientlyt. Due to the fact that paper is thin, it deforms when it is wet, but drying with a hair dryer after each stage saves the situation. I decided to make a portrait in an uncharacteristic manner for me. When I photographed the stages, it turned out that there was one more shooting mode on the camera, and, unfortunately, I did not manage all the stages. So I decided to show only the final version.

<<< previous painting

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Thats some good art

Wow 😱! Excellent work!!

Amazing , very beautiful @voronenka
Simple and perfect, i resteem your art :D

@afdhal94 A million thanks to you!

That's beautiful! I can never get the eyes right in a portrait :D

:D At me so too happens, Thank you so much!

Снегурочка

:) Есть немного

This post has received a 0.94 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @voronenka.

Great painting!

You certainly are very talented.

@dedicatedguy Thank you, your feedback is very inspiring!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by voronenka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You just received a 6.25% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @voronenka!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46