Art for planet#4

in #art6 years ago

P_20180419_215926-a.jpg

Hello everybody!

Today I painted the archharis. All Argali groups in our country are concentrated on the border with Mongolia. Argali is a migratory species, animals constantly move from one country to another, therefore counting of quantity of argali and ecological measures is carried out simultaneously on both sides of the border. By results of interrogations in 2016 it was found out, that in Russia there are 1198-1199 persons of argali. The total number of one grouping on the border of Russia and Mongolia is 3898-3899 animals. This animal has amazing horns:)!

P_20180419_191506.jpg

P_20180419_195002.jpg

P_20180419_204338.jpg

P_20180419_215926.jpg

<<<previous animal

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Beautiful artwork. I love the mix of colours and seeing your process :)

Wooow thats very cool. Do you like geometrical paterns art? If so i would love to so your work with those colour you are willing to choose

Congratulations @voronenka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Wow I absolutely love this painting. You are really talented! Thank you for sharing.. and I will have a look at your other posts too, as I love arts!

@anouk.nox I will be happy if you like my drawings, thank you!

:) Please don't forget to mention a thumbs up under my link @qurator so they know I did actually upvote and comment your post ;) It's in their rules..

You just received a 11.66% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @voronenka!
WaveSmall.gif

I love the colours! I would almost call the style psychedelic if it didn't look so realistic! It's a weird but good combination!

:D @pandorasbox the combination is really strange, thank you for your attention to my humble creativity.

You have some amazing art in here!

@javicuesta Thank you very much!

Love your drawing and I love your colour selection. I can feel the liveness from the eyes.

@williamsyee I'm glad you like my post, thank you so much!

great artwork my friend.

@hiranur I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98