Art for planet#3

in #art6 years ago

P_20180417_191817.jpg

Hello steemains!

Today I drew a polar bear for the contest in Instagram. I drew on someone else's photo from the Internet, unfortunately, I do not know who its author is. My friend said that this is a bear-girl, most likely she is mother, because she is tired, she is swimming almost asleep, and carries a fish in her mouth for her little children:)

P_20180417_172309.jpg

P_20180417_180714.jpg

P_20180417_182813.jpg

P_20180417_191817.jpg

<<<previous animal

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Класс........... а на какой бумаге работаете если не секрет.

Спасибо! Не поверите, но этот рисунок сделан на нашем палаццо целлюлозном) 200 гр, вроде. Мне нравится его мочить в ванной с обеих сторон, и потом мокрым по мокрому)

Акварель же? Такое ощущение, что бумага промокает сильно... Эффектная картинка!

Спасибо! Совершенно верно) У вас наметан глаз) Это в технике мокрым по мокрому, действительно, бумага была сильно намочена)

Из за этого цвет немного ушел... но все-равно хорошо )
Подписалась кстати, я в поисках арт-авторов на стиме...

с цветом - так задумано) хотелось сделать не очень цветно и не очень контрастно) Спасибо за подписку! Взаимно

I've always think that watercolors requires a lot of patience! Nice work there, it looks great. Love the details in the eyes area, also the color palette is very very cold transmiting.

@vanessapineda7 That’s very kind of you:)

Wow oh wow, this is beautiful, I love how you use color!

@lilyraabe It’s awfully nice of you:)

Me gusto mucho tu ilustración, esta muy bien ejecutada. También puede dar un mensaje de como la raza humana elimina a otras especies de manera indiscriminada, sin considerar como esta dañando el mundo. Excelente trabajo. Felicidades.

Muchas gracias @reialfr! Usted tiene una asociación interesante:)

It looks so beautiful! I love the colours!

You just received a 3.78% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @voronenka!
WaveSmall.gif

Wow, beautiful painting! I love that the bear is soft, out of focus, like swimming in low-vis ice water, but the fish is so detailed and in focus. Great use of color too! What kind of watercolors do you use?

Your work is beautiful, the delicate colors and with agreeable texture. I was charmed with it @voronenka

@zailecita Many thanks, I'm a little embarrassed by your kind words:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31