You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jupiter Sunset - A Pseudo-abstract Digital Painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

@thecryptofiend - That is created by digital painting? It absolutely looks like oil on canvas. The texture and flow is very realistic. I have used Artrage on my iPad before but never could produce such a masterpiece by wizardry like yours. I really like the blend of Jupitor environment waviness and Sunset orange hue colors of earth. Very nice. Upvoted.

Update at my end is that - Usually I write blogs about wildlife or travel photography but a stray dog and a crafty cat made me think of Dog/Cat person personalities and I wrote a blog about it with pictures and some stats. I request you to take a look when you have time and provide your valuable comments. Your comments enhance my Steemit experience. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40