You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anime Girl Drawing By Kaylin

in #art7 years ago

@kaylinart - You have really captured the three attractive features of cute anime girls - the typical shape of the chin, cute freckles and a laughing, dancing eye.

Well done. Makes me remember so many anime stories I read as a teenager. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

I am more into wildlife and travel (having stepped back from the rut of being a successful executive), I continued my observations today of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'How to Chill - 🐵 Monkey Style' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much! Hehhe :) I'm checking out your blog too!
I can relate I used to watch cute anime stuff too.

As I keep saying you might get tired of me but you have such a wonderful talent to be thankful for, would love to be able to do half of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51