Anime Girl Drawing By Kaylin

in #art7 years ago


Today I Just Wanted To Draw A Simple Anime Girl! With a smile!

Heres the sketch

Outline

Completed Product

Busy Day Today!

Today is a busy day for me! So I might not be able to spend all day on Steemit like I usually do! I'm going on a trip to Denver, Colorado. So I have to get packed :) I can't wait to share my experiences with you guys!


@lauralemons Drew me !
U5drLYNss12v1YzQs191E524dyPC88B_1680x8400.pngU5drMrxVHvve1uYfbEPsAArZ2FPTGVB_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

@kaylinart - You have really captured the three attractive features of cute anime girls - the typical shape of the chin, cute freckles and a laughing, dancing eye.

Well done. Makes me remember so many anime stories I read as a teenager. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

I am more into wildlife and travel (having stepped back from the rut of being a successful executive), I continued my observations today of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'How to Chill - 🐵 Monkey Style' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Wow thank you so much! Hehhe :) I'm checking out your blog too!
I can relate I used to watch cute anime stuff too.

As I keep saying you might get tired of me but you have such a wonderful talent to be thankful for, would love to be able to do half of that.

I love seeing the process of your drawings! You should do another time lapse video... those were so fun! :)

BTW the freckles are a good touch.

Thank you so much :) I definitely need to do more of those! It helps my youtube too.

btw random... but I got to see the wall I'm going to working on for my mural and its so big! ekkkk! :)

Nice!

again, very very nice :)

Anime girls are much easier to draw then boys. CAn you draw an anime boy for us? Show us how to do it in steps.

Niec viry 😊😊😊😊😊

Very good. Upvoted

I learn from you! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90