You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anime Cat Girl Original Drawing By Kaylin

in #art7 years ago

@kaylinart - Too good. You are going to make me ḍig out my comics stack after years!. I see that it is anime girl day today for you. I am just going to upvote all of them - otherwise I will exhaust my stack of superlative adjectives. 😊

Sort:  

Hahha WOw! Thank you so much :) You should dig out your comic stack! You could show it off on Steemit hehe.

20 + year old comics ! Not a bad idea for blogs but then my discerning readers like you used to wildlife blogs will get wild with me. Hahaha.

Wow!! Thats a long time ago hehe
Hahha It's fine! It's good to mix it up sometimes I think hehe.

Awww. Now you make me feel like I am a grandpa!! Hahaha just kidding. Will give it serious thought and see if I can mix it up a bit. Thanks for your suggestion friend. Have a great day

Aww haha! Well I'm 24 so I was only 4 when you had many of those lol
You should! Hehe you have a great day as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23