Anime Cat Girl Original Drawing By Kaylin

in #art7 years ago


This cute girl is at an angled pose! Which makes her look more interesting. This was done in ballpoint pen, Are you surprised? Hahha.

I'm trying to get more practice with angles.

Sketch

Detail To Face And Hair

Shades

Finished


@lauralemons Drew me !
U5drLYNss12v1YzQs191E524dyPC88B_1680x8400.pngU5drMrxVHvve1uYfbEPsAArZ2FPTGVB_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Very cool!! I love seeing pictures of the steps and what it turns out to be!!

@kaylinart - Too good. You are going to make me ḍig out my comics stack after years!. I see that it is anime girl day today for you. I am just going to upvote all of them - otherwise I will exhaust my stack of superlative adjectives. 😊

Hahha WOw! Thank you so much :) You should dig out your comic stack! You could show it off on Steemit hehe.

20 + year old comics ! Not a bad idea for blogs but then my discerning readers like you used to wildlife blogs will get wild with me. Hahaha.

Wow!! Thats a long time ago hehe
Hahha It's fine! It's good to mix it up sometimes I think hehe.

Awww. Now you make me feel like I am a grandpa!! Hahaha just kidding. Will give it serious thought and see if I can mix it up a bit. Thanks for your suggestion friend. Have a great day

Aww haha! Well I'm 24 so I was only 4 when you had many of those lol
You should! Hehe you have a great day as well.

Insanely beautiful drawing
Absolutely love it
Wish i could draw something like this someday

Thank you so much! It takes practice but I'm sure you'll get there.

Im not so sure as im absolutely terrible at drawing:D
But i really need to start learning doing this!
Here is an example of what i can draw :)
()

Awww :) You can learn with practice heheh.

Thanks for believing in me haha :)

That cat girl looks extra cuddly! I shall speak to @bilbop and we will convene with the council of wizards, I think we may me need to make you the Wizard of the Ballpoint Pens, because that is clearly some kind of magic you're doing there.

It is so beautiful, you are a great artist, you can paint very perfectly, I am amazed with your work ... you are a professional artist figure ... your work is very good. You are beautiful and great lady ... congratulations on your success ...i love you @kaylinart,,, i really want to be as good as you and also i dream very much to succeed like you in steemit ... i am still a budding player distemite, so please help me to be successful in Steemit ...

How long does it take for you to make such a drawing? You should phone the makers of pokemon. They will give you a job instantly;)

Loving the cat ears and the hair! Thank you so much for all of the upvotes. You are so sweet! Also thanks for your kind words :)

Thank you :) Heheh No problem! More than happy to help you out :)

:) you are amazing! Thank you!!!

I loved drawing in highschool but nothing like this. I love your lady anime series. Please keep them coming. I am upvoting, and resteeming this so my few followers can also see.

Thank you so much hehe :) I loved drawing in high school too! hehe

It would be wonderful to make a gif, from sketch to finished.

It would! I need to start making Gifs What a great idea.

@kaylinart the wizard council has convened,
I presented proof of your magics I've seen.
@bilbop is the elder, the wizard of the woods,
He's keeps time and brings the bass goods.
The council was unanimous and recognized,
Your ballpoint pencraft and puns go wide.
We too go wide, us wizards surfing the ether,
You have made us both quite the believers.
Head Mistress of Ballpoint Pens is your position,
If you join the Wizard Council's magical vision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52