The eternal samurai. Sketch

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys! Another drawing from me :) So far I have time, and I spend it on drawings, I certainly honestly forgot how to draw already, and it’s not very convenient to draw with one pen, but that does not stop me.

I drew a samurai. Dead samurai, Samurai live forever! I really like the medieval culture of Japan, if you read about their culture, history, development, etc., it is very interesting.

Samurai tattoo is the embodiment of courage, indomitable will, resistant spirit. These qualities allowed the soldiers, despite the level of physical fitness, to triumph over the enemy - through concentration and self-control.

I hope you enjoy this drawing :)






Sort:  

thats realy nice sketch , good job ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

That’s a pretty sick sketch 👌🙂 I had no idea it symbolized so much 😳 This would make an interesting tat 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

A nice sketch of a samurai that does not die, @vitalina ! He's already a skeleton but he's still dressed in his samurai gear, ready to fight :O ! Very cool~

Yes exactly)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94