Cosmo-Owl. Completed!

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys! And here is the finished sketch of a cosmo owl drawing, I finally added the part that makes it cosmic, it's the space itself above it, and the krill with different runes.

I haven’t been drawing such similar drawings for a long time, but now I think they will be again all the time, of course, soon I will buy pens of different thickness, so that it would be more convenient to draw various small details.

I hope you enjoyed this drawing! There will be many!





Sort:  

That purple makes it looks so powerful. I really like the shading that you've done with the colors. And I love the detail of your owl. The feathers are spot on!!

Thank you for sharing! Have a lovely evening :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice it turned out pretty good i can see that owl as a silver pendant.

Posted using Partiko Android

woah that's awesome! I love the color in it! Would make for a sick tattoo :^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69960.11
ETH 3514.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85