Sort:  

@violinist the same feelings that one gets when one wants to play a violin, to learn a new piece of music or perfect a song. The need to create something beautiful...the feeling is difficult to put into words. I also like to make clothes, food, and garden...I like to create <3

music is different in a way. When making music during live performance, I get to enjoy the incredible energy on stage with other musicians who are incredibly skilled and smart and they're all focused on doing their job exactly at the same place and the same time. Paintings and drawings though have a long lasting effect. People will enjoy your crafty creations for many years after you finish the piece.

But we both enjoy people paying attention to our work, bringing happiness to people's life...I think that is why I love to create...it makes me and other people happy. I bet you feel the same way...

True. Guilty as charged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91