You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I DRAW THE CRYPTO FUTUR WORLD ! Chapter I : The Steemit space highway

in #art7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit!

As a fellow creative, I'm looking forward to what you're going to bring and add to this platform.

I like your style! Both the art, as well as the colors. It feels very retro and futuristic at the same time.

Of course, I don't mind seeing Steemit at the top (of a mountain), way above the clouds. This could either be seen as a positive or a negative. It's (concept is) hard to grasp, as is the blockchain. For years, everybody talked about 'the cloud', now more and more people are talking about cryptocurrency / the crypto space. Hopefully, the same will happen to Steemit. And I feel artists - like you - could have a powerful role in that.

Alright, I could go on and on. You excited me with your post and art, but let's end with the following question:

Who is that person standing on the edge of the cliff? Is it you? Or perhaps the people who aren't into cryptos (yet ;)

Keep up the good work!

Vincent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45