Sort:  

Ha, yeah, I could see that! I was really inspired by that style when I was younger, so it makes sense that it would pop up in my work here and there. Thank you for the kind words!

I was really inspired by that style when I was younger, so it makes sense that it would pop up in my work here and there.

Ah, that's cool to hear :>)

I also like the fact that you ( managed to ) push yourself to work in completely different styles

Thank you! They all sort of have my voice in them (stick bodies, big heads, etc), but I was trying to exercise some different media and techniques.

I see. That's cool. They seem pretty unique and taken care of indeed :>)

Haha! I am too tired for commenting. I thought this comment was on your dolls haha. It's always a good thing to experiment. It keeps our creativity alive ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63