You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Legend of Dink: Ep.01 - You Died

in #art4 years ago

This is amazing! and I'm not even a Zelda fan ( Although I was born in 1981, I never really got to play the game(s), due to never owning a gameboy or console )

I love your style and humor. Hope you get a chance to continue the Dink series one day soon.

It deserves way more attention, you're very talented and skilled.

Thanks for sharing this with us :>)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I really appreciate the kind words. Yeah the Legend of Zelda has been a huge part of my life, and coming up with an idea that feels original while also being an homage to one of my favorite games is something that I'd like to continue pursuing.

You're welcome. An original homage, inspired by childhood nostalgia / love sounds like a thing that can be the driving force behind the best kind of creativity :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43