Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

It looks interesting!!

Wow, I love how the colours of your photo work against those that you used in the stencil. The different textures of the segments is a nice touch, especially the animal ones. I like the purple texture in the outer ring and that the inner ring shows the background image and eye symbols more. I also really like that you made the center sections of the portal the 'green' element, with those transparent gaps too its truly captivating!

Thanks for your entry and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!

I was going to do more green, as I did with the inner circles of eyes, but the animals on the outside sort of took over... I'm glad you like it!

Wonderful art! I have always been impressed by mandalas. They are impressive designs and a lot of life in them. Congratulations!

Thank you. I enjoyed working on this piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44