You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY NEW ARTWORK - PENCIL DRAWING ON PAPER | TITLE : A GIFT

in #art6 years ago

I love your attitude, especially on presents. I learned this lesson as a teenager. I had an art project to do and a friend whose birthday was coming up. I did the 3D project with my friend's name and mailed it to him. He was from a wealthy background, but he loved this - it was something personal and special - not something bought at a store that anyone could do!

Your art is amazing as well.

Sort:  

Wow that's great. Nothing special and captivating like giving out what you created or made from the dept of your heart to someone you admire. That was nice of you.

Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44