You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blonde Hair Girl - Colored pencil drawing

in #art6 years ago

Hello Vaan, and I have commented on another post but I repeat it again, I like and I do not get the texture of the hair as you do jajajajajaja, I love how it is, but I am very stubborn and will continue to try, congratulate you on your new drawing and classes You leave us in each post, are very grateful and you instructive, good weekend and enjoy.

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting again. The hair can be tricky but once you get it. It’s super easy to do. Don’t give up. Have a nice weekend my friend!

Thank you for your teachings Vaan, and I will not give up I'm very stubborn and I'll get it. Good weekend to you, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88