You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixel Art Animations

in #art5 years ago

i love this!

PUNCHHHHHHHHH~ gosh, i wanna learn how to animate so bad~

and wow, zeen's been busy ! it's great to catch up with friends and be like troglodytes for a bit XD

you've got NZ/Melbourne connections also??? That's so coincidental! The Steemian I had a meet up with was also doing a NZ/Melbourne connections

means we are synced! WE WILL BE ABLE TO DRIFT AND DRIVE A JAEGER TOGETHER, ZEEN!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Yo! Yes I have a few friends in NZ, Melbs and Dai Nippon.

WE WILL BE ABLE TO DRIFT AND DRIVE A JAEGER TOGETHER, ZEEN!!!!!!!

Haha, no thing would make me happier dude!

you'll have to mind the cockpit space! you'll be sharing it with a tall, blonde, surfer australian dude !!!

I'll be prepared. Plus, I'm a rather compact fellow. Won't be on the way of my dude the viking god.

I just realized jaeger jaeger... the big ass mechas!!! Because of the sync thing!!! Hahaha I thought for a moment there were some vehicles called jaeger there on the pacific...r... ahem... Hahahaha. I'm sleepy already. Mate I'd love to. But we need to have a badass name for our jaeger. Absolutely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70