You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Paint Water Lily | Step by Step Tutorial | Oil Pastels Artwork

in #art5 years ago

Such a beautiful tutorial, @yashny! I love how you lay out your process and the video is very nicely put together with wonderful music and narration <3

I havent tried oil pastels, but it seems like a difficult medium to work with but you did really well <3 The colours are bright and lovely and the water's reflection is done nicely also <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback @veryspider! I am glad that you like it ♥ It may look difficult but actually it is really fun and as long as you don't overdo the blending of different colours, it will turn out great! Thanks for checking out my video too. I hope that you give it a try one day and I would love to see how it turns out =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53