You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Paint Fuji Shibazakura Festival | Step by Step Tutorial | Oil Pastels Artwork

in #art5 years ago

Really lovely tutorial, as usual, @yashny :D I like the process explanation, you are always very thorough when you present these pictures and I think it really helps others to want to try arting, for sure :)

I also like that you explain the background for the topic of the art work in the beginning :) It gives a good understanding to your audience, for sure !

Congrats on the curie vote, also <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much @veryspider! ❤ I love your comments because they are so encouraging =) I found the festival very interesting and thought of sharing it with others especially when it is still going on and since it looks amazing I wanted to paint it too :D 🌸🌸🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49