You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mixed Media Canvas Art - Final Result

in #art5 years ago

@starjewel!!!! You have finally finished this work!!! AMAZING <3 <3 <3 What a beautiful piece and I love, love, LOVE it <3 I've been following this every step of the way and I know you poured so much creativity and love and time into this and I can say that the final result is really absolutely gorgeous <3 What a rich and beautiful piece of work, @starjewel <3

I love the way you painted all the flowers on the top... so vivacious and full with life, very much capturing the feeling of nature ! And I love all the shinies that you added to really give Mother Nature her 'majesty' !

Seeing you with the completed canvas is also absolutely wonderful, as it reminds people the size of artwork that you've been working on :)

Really, really well done, @starjewel <3 A wonderful piece <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

I truly appreciate your comment, you sound very excited, I love it. Thank you for following my posts, you were with me all the way, from the very beginning. I am happy you appreciate the shinies, yes she is a Goddess 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67