You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning day by day thanks the great artists

in #art5 years ago

You are such a passionate and wonderful person, Silvia :) I agree with you, that it is important to allow artists to study and learn from masters. As long as the students of arts attribute their sources well, I think copying is a legitimate mean of developing one's own skills.

It is, however, sad when there are people who outright deceives others to make a buck. But I guess, this is the world that we live in, and the only thing we can do is support each other as artists and always keep an open mind and heart... Everyone makes mistakes, and forgiveness is key to make the world a better place :)

Love your style so much, specially that boy with the grenade at hand, which I have said my comments on before :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73