You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original artwork- watercolor + drawing. Step-by-step tutorial with a GIF

in #art6 years ago

Love your style! This is very artistic and dreamy! I really like how you treat the sky and ground with the dots and lines <3 It gives a strange and surreal touch to the finished picture <3

upvotes

Sort:  

Hi @veryspider, the love is mutual! Soo glad that we've found each other on Steemit. Approval of such a talented pro like yourself is something that really makes me believe in myself. Thank you :) and yeah, I love how stippling can produce all these unexpected effects, I'm still exploring this technique.
See you around Steemit, my friend :)
All the best,
Klaudia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18