You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studio Visit: Hawaiian Landscape Mosaic Complete!

in #art6 years ago

Incredible ! An amazing feat of gorgeous design and detailed work and what a beautiful art piece it is ! I can't get over how gorgeous it looks like on the wall * ___ *

All the leaves, the animals, the arrangement of the waves, and the skies, and the colours you chose for each element !!!

This is absolutely exquisite, @natureofbeing <3 You are an amazing artist ! And I hope we will get to see more from you, for sure :) Steemit has gone through a few changes, but I believe it's establishing itself as a wonderful social media platform with an engaged and talent-oriented userbase :)

I am very glad to have come across your blog today, for sure !

You can count me as one of your new followers <3

Sort:  

thank you so much for your support and encouragement, I have a lot of hope for steemit and always have. I'm not very familiar with the changes going on and need to do some reading but am glad to be back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79