You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illustration Log • 2 New Illustrations

in #art6 years ago

hello miruukii~

are you new to steemit? if so, welcome \o/

these are really nice and clean and very cute :> i love the first one a lot. is he an ice prince??

if you'd like to network and find other artists on steemit, please join our discord here: https://discord.gg/ENN8KCb

Good luck at steemit! And hope to see more of you~

Sort:  

Thank you!! I apologize for the late reply- I was off sick!
He's some type of angel but now that I look at him, he really does resemble a ice prince!
I should ask for more information on this character // 7 \!!

Thank you so much fo sharing! I hope to check it out in my freetime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47