Illustration Log • 2 New Illustrations

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone! I have created two new illustrations that I'd like to show you all!
I've been practicing more painterly coloring! It can be hard for me to achieve on digital,
but i'm learning slowly but surely! My main aim is to keep it clean but not so stale! I hope you all like it!
0_1.png0_2.png

Sort:  

hello miruukii~

are you new to steemit? if so, welcome \o/

these are really nice and clean and very cute :> i love the first one a lot. is he an ice prince??

if you'd like to network and find other artists on steemit, please join our discord here: https://discord.gg/ENN8KCb

Good luck at steemit! And hope to see more of you~

Thank you!! I apologize for the late reply- I was off sick!
He's some type of angel but now that I look at him, he really does resemble a ice prince!
I should ask for more information on this character // 7 \!!

Thank you so much fo sharing! I hope to check it out in my freetime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50