You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duomo Project / First Week of Painting by Matthew Holden Bates

in #art6 years ago

Progress on the Duomo Project ! How exciting :) And such a lovely beginning with the first saint being St. Matthew :D I call that good portents, for sure <3 I can see that you're carving away at a small section of the canvas, and I can't even imagine the feeling of tackling such a huge project, but I think you're doing so well so far <3

The detailing of St. Matthew's alcove is already coming along very promisingly <3

I look forward to the next update <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Thanks!!!! This is a very big project, but I have made many others like this one, so in a way, I have a pretty good idea about how to do it. Still, it is pretty intense 🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44