You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inwards

in #art5 years ago

OMG MEI, these are gorgeous * ___ * I love these, very much * ___ *

I am sorry to hear that you've been in a funk :( I hope that life will bring great things to you soon to lift you back up on your feet <3

I think you are very expressive and there's a lot of depth and emotionality in these drawings... They are absolutely beautiful, and I love the ambiance in these, very much <3

Sending you internet hugs in case they would do anything at all to cheer you up :)

Sort:  

Thank you spidey! Thank you for being awesome spider of Steem and for caring! <3

I will do my best to battle that funk with all I got. Will try anyway.

Aww! And the hugs! I take those in all shapes and forms. That includes the internet ones! hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67