You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current Work in Progress! NEED CRITIQUE PLEASE

in #art5 years ago

That's amazing, @littlecoykoi! I love it as it is, to be honest, im loving the contrast between the realism of the portrait and the abstract forms of the colours :)

I do think I'd work on integrating the abstract forms around the hair a little... but other than that, it's looking really wonderful !

Welcome to Steemit! What a great thing to have a talent like yourself on board :D :D :D

Sort:  

OooooOOooo the haiiirrr! I'll def work on that detail! Thank you so much for the encouragement. Means a lot for a noob like me!!

omg you are SO not a noob ; __ ;

you are SO SO SO SO good * ___ *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59