You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cancer

in #art5 years ago

Oh, Dunja, you are very kind! I appreciate your words very much :)

I don't mind that some people do not like my art, no, not at all ! I think art is subjective and it is fine that some things are not everyone's cup of tea. But I do mind if people gossip about me behind my back, painting me as if I was a 'shady' person whereas they were the ones and they are still the ones that have been behaving poorly.

I will continue to my thing, for sure :) Just not on Steemit :D

Dunja has other social media? Instagram? Twitter? We can hook up outside of Steemit, cuz I'm still very active and definitely very me on those places now XD

Thanks again <3 I love your beautiful spirit and your beautiful talents very much ! You are one of my favourite artists <3333333

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70