You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Painting and Stuff

in #art6 years ago

Very beautiful painting, @anibas ! I love how confident she seems to be <3 Her cool gaze is also wonderfully painted * ___ * the background is gorgeous, love that huge space window that displays the planets, and the underwater life behind it <3

I love the gems in the staff that she's holding, the blue is very iridescent and pretty * ___ *

Gorgeous work <3

I hope the busy season would settle down for you soon since it would be wonderful to see more posts from you here on Steemit :)

Sort:  

Glad you are enjoying the painting in all its details!

I appreciate the sentiment of your wishes, bur I hope it doesn't settle down too soon! I'm rather enjoying it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99