You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey. Art. Coloured Pencil Drawing. Christmas 2018.

in #art6 years ago

Very beautiful drawing, @allyinspirit :) The poem accompanying it is also very thoughtful and well written <3 And I love how the theme echoed your earlier explorations with the Seed of Life pieces <3 Wonderful and artistic self discovery journey that you are sharing with us!

Congratulations for Curie, also :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much @veryspider. I love how different themes in our artwork start to interweave and connect. Often I realize these connections even more so as I'm preparing my images and words for Steemit. Which is just one of the reasons why I love Steemit.

I hope you have a new year that is highly creative and very fulfilling. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTSjourney.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31