You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live Stream Sketch

in #art6 years ago

Very nice, @adelair :D I saw lagging when i stream at dlive but it was at acceptable rate :> I should check dtube again.... hmmm

the piccar is very nice ! :> good likeness ! you captured his expression well and the lil heart emoticon adds cuteness <3

Sort:  

In my case, I can't view my screen. hahah just the cover image and buffer icon XD
It's so hard to say if my livestream is successful, I keep asking my friend @jlordc for screenshot progress hahaha!
I'm glad you like it <3 he is kinda cute, i'll admit XD I mean the pic not my piccar hahahhah

I agree. I am "kinda cute".
Oh you mean that pic? Yeah looks cool lol

Posted using Partiko Android

AHHAHAHAHAH you're cute too jai XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68