Live Stream Sketch

in #art6 years ago

zcxib95ypr.jpg
Copyright @adelair - All Rights Reserved

I just did a livestream on my friends account @jlordc .We were talking about this new feature on dtube, they have this "livestream" and we wanted to try it out today.

I painted this based on my friend's dafault picture <3

Hmmmm, thoughts so far: I love it, I can view my progress as to where I am currently on the stream. No lag, well just a few seconds delay. I was having an error at first but it was because I didn't know how this works. So we did another take, and it worked fine :D

Here's the video process:

I hope you guys enjoyed it <3

See you again next time

Adelair

Sort:  

Looking neat, the look in the eyes is mysterious !:D

Thank you very much @edgarsart It's not as neat as your process, tho XD hihi I really appreciate your compliment :D

Very good work ^^ The eyes are outstanding. he looks so handsome 😘
detail that you put into this piece is just magnificent 👌

Really grateful to you @ykdesign :D thank you for your wonderful words! You are always supporting me ^_^

That looks cool, maybe @jlordc will use this as his new display?

Posted using Partiko Android

woooah thank you so much @ascheriit, not sure if he's gonna consider that tho XD hihihi whatya say @jlordc ?

Was actually just waiting for her to create a digital portrait of me. That would be my next display pic lol

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahaha i shouldn't have reminded you about this XD

Well thank @ascheriit ! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Did I just brought up a forgotten pact? I am sorry @adelair and you're welcome @jlordc, now this feels awkward lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahhahahahaha it's not something to worry about XD

Posted using Partiko Android

I see, well I guess we will be seeing @jlordc's sketch one of these days lol

Posted using Partiko Android

omfg this looks so good adsghsd

Really grateful for droppin by @malu-sama <3
Thank you so much! I'm glad you think so hihihi XD


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very nice, @adelair :D I saw lagging when i stream at dlive but it was at acceptable rate :> I should check dtube again.... hmmm

the piccar is very nice ! :> good likeness ! you captured his expression well and the lil heart emoticon adds cuteness <3

In my case, I can't view my screen. hahah just the cover image and buffer icon XD
It's so hard to say if my livestream is successful, I keep asking my friend @jlordc for screenshot progress hahaha!
I'm glad you like it <3 he is kinda cute, i'll admit XD I mean the pic not my piccar hahahhah

I agree. I am "kinda cute".
Oh you mean that pic? Yeah looks cool lol

Posted using Partiko Android

AHHAHAHAHAH you're cute too jai XD

Congratulations @adelair! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ugh not sure why but I can't see the video. Stupid old computer. The end result is good though, he has an attractive expression on his face :).

It's alright @scrawly <3 hihi Thank you so much for always appreciating my works <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44