You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How would you call these guys?

in #art5 years ago

I can't pick a favourite aaaaaaaaaaaaah

They are all so cool and awesome * ___ * Love the expressions and the style! The bold linearting works soooo well with that simplified shading colouring <3 Love 'em!

My top favs are Depraved Piranha and Tyrant Shark XD

ZEEN~ you are so amazzzzzzeeeeeeeeeeng~ * ___ *

Sort:  

Oh you like the aquatic ones... the fisheses. Perhaps you're drawn to the Capricorn/Seagoat stuffis O.o. Come on! you too pick one for renaming it.

I thought I'd call the Piranha, "Burpy" when I saw it cuz it looks like it's burping loudly XD So loud that it seems a bit shocked by its own burp XD

Haha, Burpy... the gaseous fish. Derped by its own burp. It wants to hunt in the deep... but its effervescent inner nature won't let it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72