You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Dibujante | Pintura al óleo | / The Drawer | Oil Pinting |

in #art5 years ago

This one is amazing, @connor-russo! And to be able to witness its evolution from the sketch stage, where we can see the form of the artist during his arting, drawing with full concentration, and then to see this evolve as you yourself pour part of your essence into your works, we see this in actual representation by the time it reaches its final form!

Powerful, very striking, and really thoughtful !

I love this piece very much <3

Sort:  

Thank you very much friend, I honestly owe this work to a good advice you gave me in my previous post, thank you very much for that! <3

Oh, haha, you are very welcomed <3 I didn't do much, just giving you some honest opinions <3

Keep up the wonderful work, @connor-russo !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68