You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tower Ascension

in #art5 years ago

zeen, you are amazing \o/ wowow !!!

i love the aesthetics and all the art game assets are really awesome * ___ * wowow this is super cool, aaaaaaaah i have always wanted to work for a game, also aaaaaaah your kid self would have been super amazed, im sure XD aaaah

Hopefully your next project with Wolfo can be really yours entirely !

i love this omg

Sort:  

Me not amaZeen. Sometimes I feel pretty demotivated because I know I can do a greater volume of art if I just give that extra u know. But yeah that thing of thinking in my kid-self looking at were we're now makes me feel quite better. There should be some healing sorcery in a game that let you see your kid-self. Kid-self self-reflection: greatly heals oneself. Or smthng like that XD.

I just talked to Wolfo and he wants to revive an old project he was working on. Is 3D. Roguelike and scifi... I'm blushing here. Here's a video. So basically it would be to refurbish it all visually. Honestly I'd prefer that we do something 2D pixel artsy first. But donno what the future had in store.

And...

I love you love this OMG!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62