You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Runaway Rhymes 🌀 The Honey in the Pain (Original Poem)

in #art8 years ago

Very deep and quality poem with moving words and complimentary images. I really like the phrase and sound of The Honey In The Pain, it's very catchy and thought provoking. Best of luck to your entry. Also big big thank you for the donation, that is very nice and charitable of you. I really appreciate it, and I have added your name to the Donor's list and updated my progress. Thanks so much again.

Sort:  

I'm very happy you enjoyed and that the phrase sticks to you^^ Thanks for the nice compliment!

You and your family deserve to be together, so it's my genuine honour to be able to help a little bit, you're very welcome :)

You're most welcome :)
And I appreciate the help again. You're a kind soul

You don't know how timely that is. I really needed that... Thanks...

And yw, it's a joy :)

You're very welcome as well. We all need to uplift one another, we never know where each of us are in our lives, when we have fallen and scraped a knee or our face is buried in dirt and grim, but we are all brothers and sisters desiring friendship and love, so it is my pleasure to give what I can, even through words, because words and intentions that fuel them have much power in this life.

If you've read my posts about the Hebrew language, then you know how much your comment resonates with me. Intentions through words, are the seeds for everything that is real. Like the feeling in me, that your vocal support and friendship generates, and like anything that will ever come from it. (B"H) And since we can either create or destroy with words, your comment also reminds me to strive to put more care into the words I choose to use, or not...

Makes me think of;

"Whoever destroys a soul, it is considered as if he destroyed an entire world. And whoever saves a life, it is considered as if he saved an entire world." (Yerushalmi Talmud 4:9, Babylonian Talmud Sanhedrin 37a.)

Thanks brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39