You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ode to @raybrockman

in #art7 years ago

I have returned from my donkey-skunk hunt and unfortunately, my heart couldn't bear slaying those poor beasts for the sake of art, so I decided to postpone my dreamed up career in art and instead search for other talented artists for a source of inspiration.
Once again, with this stunning piece of art, you proved your worthiness. Keep your quality this high, and you'll have a bright future ahead.
P.S. I am very moved by the art's message. Makes me feel good about my situation in a student poverty ;)

Sort:  

Lol I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and I thank you for your kind words ;)

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61