My ode to @raybrockman

in #art7 years ago

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and today was a most perfect day for me. I met a most perfect steemian an artist a gentleman a knight in shining silver, who uses his craft and skill, much like Pricasso, to make the most wonderful masterpieces. I have met a few artists on Steemit and this sculptor is truly an inspiration to Pricasso. @raybrockman crafts from silver the most perfect works of art. He crafted out of the finest pure precious metals this masterpiece https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@raybrockman/finally#comments This inspired me, it really inspired me in a big way one of the biggest, so in true Pricasso form, put my magical fingers, donkey hair brush, skunk juice paint and silk canvas to work and came up with the most perfect rendition of his masterful creation. Now without further a-do let me reveal for you one of my most wonderful pieces of eye candy inspired by and dedicated to @raybrockman

raybrockman.png

@thedamus nominated as a gift to you this most wonderful creation as a token of his friendship to you @raybrockman. I hear Sothebys pays top prices for Pricasso's most wonderful work do let us know what you attain for this perfect feast for the eyes, an art connoisseurs dream ;}

My new most wonderful friend @thedamus has also nominated @silverd510 for a Pricasso style masterpiece. I am exhausted and my fingers are tired after such an extensively masterful crafted above art work, so I need to rest, but fear not tomorrow Pricasso will be rested and ready in preparation for another painting this time dedicated to @silverd510, tomorrow it shall be.

Pricasso wants to do more art so if any of you most wonderful steemians also want a Pricasso creation made in your honour as perfect and legendary as the one above, all you need to do is ask or nominate another steemian and I will gladly do so.

I trust you enjoyed this most perfect work of art as much as I did creating it.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Wow! The wonders never cease!
😎👍

Much appreciated, thank you so much for your continued appreciation and support of Pricasso's fine work and talent.

Yours Always
Pricasso

I have returned from my donkey-skunk hunt and unfortunately, my heart couldn't bear slaying those poor beasts for the sake of art, so I decided to postpone my dreamed up career in art and instead search for other talented artists for a source of inspiration.
Once again, with this stunning piece of art, you proved your worthiness. Keep your quality this high, and you'll have a bright future ahead.
P.S. I am very moved by the art's message. Makes me feel good about my situation in a student poverty ;)

Lol I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and I thank you for your kind words ;)

Yours Always
Pricasso

" It is what you give..... "
Ha ha! Very well played sir.

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @pricasso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62