You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wish Upon - Progress

in #art7 years ago (edited)

As someone who constantly struggles with perfectionism, and thus, a loss of motivation to even try... thank you for this. It is a journey, and I must keep moving forward no matter what obstacles I encounter. Thank you (and to @davidcheifetz) for inspiring me to paint this:

IMG_7005.JPG

Sort:  

Excellent @velveteendreem! So are you going to write a post about your new oil painting for Steemit? You should! =)
Yes, yes, keep it moving. @davidcheifetz rocks! Love his work.

I've posted about the eye, hahaha but look forward to exploring more. I want to do something more gory this time. Thank you so much! :D :D

Great! I'll pop over to your blog and check it out. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46