You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TATTOO STORY CONTEST Week #5 - MIDWEEK UPDATE

in #art8 years ago

OK, here's a tattoo for you all. She's a weed dealer down on the strip. Her name is Sarah and she's having a hard time paying her rent :)

Sort:  

So you've got two jobs???

Actually, @rigaronib gave me the Steemit tattoo art from here:

The zentangle to end all zentangles! -A thank you to Steemit for the opportunities you have created!

The girl is a base model I'm creating to be part of a series on Steemit about character development. I'm planning to create an image set and story concept to give away to someone that wants to take the ball and run with it.

I was just playing around with the layer editor when I put the tattoo on her.

You've got some talent man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41