Chick Rock Cinema Noir Style - Amy Winehouse - Exclusively For SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Amy Winehouse was a real rock star during a time where we don't have any more. I was saddened when she passed away. I thought about going in several different directions with this bit, but figured Amy would punch me in the face if I did it any differently.


This Photographer Is Such A Bloody Tosser! My Agent Is So Fired ...

enter image description here

Inspired by This Excellent Photoshop Tutorial

enter image description here

The Original Image


BOLLOCKS! - What Am I The Damn Front Bitch For The Spice Girls Now?

enter image description here

Inspired by This Excellent Photoshop Tutorial

enter image description here

The Original Image


AHHH! London Is Such A Pisser ... I'm Never Leaving Rodeo Drive Ever Again.

enter image description here

Inspired by This Excellent Photoshop Tutorial

enter image description here

The Original Image


Sort:  

very nice and rip amy, upped

This was fun to scroll through. I think my favorite is London is a pisser. :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@vegascomic I love her - I was sad when she passed away
you should do tutorials - how did you do this?

Cool photos! I love using Photoshop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36