You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning To Make A GIF With Paint! What You Need To Know!

in #art7 years ago

Very cool! I tried to make one, but it turned out pretty bad. I need to know how to take a section of the picture, wrap a lasso around it and move it. I was using sumopaint and it wouldn't let me do what I wanted lol

Sort:  

Lol. Its tricky. No lasso. Need a background and an image.

Dude check this site out: http://steemvp.com/ I'm you're most loyal upvoter and you're my most loyal upvoter haha!

I'm favoriting that site. Lol. It's pretty cool! A few dominate the pie chart, thank you to hr1, bleujay, and donkeypong. Our status will never change. Lol.

Yeah I wouldn't be anywhere without @teamsteem and his curation trail. I get a good $3-5 on every post I make. I've been making more lately if you haven't noticed lol. Pays though!

Yeah. It's good. 5 a post isn't too bad for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45