You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exhibition "Night Expeditions" Opening by Endija

in #art6 years ago

What lovely words! I don't have much to add except bravo. When I hear stories like this my body starts getting chills and my heart starts playing as an excited kid that ate to much candies. It makes me proud to see that people really do fulfill their childhood dreams, and by sharing it with the world they are help others with their struggle to believe in themselves! Thank you, and let this exhibition be the great experience, and wind to your back to reach the best of yourself.

Sort:  

Oh, my! Thank you so, so much! Your words made me feel even more proud of myself and emotional. You have no idea how much all that you said means to me! I try to do what I love no matter what. So greatful for your words! Thank you from all my heart!

I truly enjoyed reading your post! It is very inspiring and everything I wrote to it is from the deepest point of my heart :) thank you for your support with my steemit too! Patiently waiting for the rest of your stories! :) and art! Ofc! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71